South Central Railway

The South Central Railway is one of the 16 railway zones in India. It is headquartered at Secunderabad and has the following divisions:

  • Secunderabad
  • Hyderabad
  • Guntakal (including Bellary-Guntakal (MG))
  • Vijayawada
  • Guntur
  • Nanded

The South Central Railway covers the geographical area consists of Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra and a very small section in Madhya Pradesh.

See Also: Indian Railways

Related News

Comment on this story